SRH vs LSG 2024, IPL Live Streaming: When and where

SRH vs LSG Live Score, IPL Match Today: Hello and welcome to our live coverage of IPL 2024 match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Lucknow Super Giants at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on Wednesday.

Lucknow Super Giants won the toss and elected to bat first. 

The Sunrisers Hyderabad will be looking to return to winning ways as they take on the Lucknow Super Giants in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024. SRH started their season with a bang, breaking multiple batting records in the IPL history.

The Pat Cummins-led side, however, is currently going through a rough patch with three defeats in their last four matches. SRH lost consecutive matches to the Royal Challengers Bengaluru and the Chennai Super Kings before winning one against Rajasthan Royals.

In their previous match, the 2016 IPL winners conceded a seven-wicket loss at the hands of Mumbai Indians. It was Suryakumar Yadav who scored a 51-ball 102 to spearhead MI in a successful chase.

Stay updated with the latest from IPL 2024, including top contenders for the IPL 2024 ORANGE CAP and IPL 2024 PURPLE CAP. Explore the complete IPL 2024 SCHEDULE, IPL 2024 POINTS TABLE and players with the MOST SIXES, MOST FOURS and MOST FIFTIES in IPL 2024

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad will host the much-awaited IPL 2024 fixture between the Sunrisers Hyderabad and Lucknow Super Giants on Wednesday, May 8.

LSG has also performed quite well this year, constantly hovering in the top four on the points table. They are undergoing a dip in form with two losses in their last three matches. In their previous match, the KL Rahul-led side conceded a 98-run defeat to the Kolkata Knight Riders.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI:

Travis Head, Nitish Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sanvir Singh, Pat Cummins(c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, T Natarajan

Lucknow Super Giants Playing XI:

Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul(w/c), Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq

About humairatuba

Check Also

Is Real Madrid v Bayern Munich on TV? Champions League semi-final

Real Madrid and Bayern Munich vie for a place in the Champions League final with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *